Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.5 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Laurie Thompson

Denham Springs, LA
Laurie was timely with email response and easy to get in touch with, not common in today’s world. Was easy to deal with the first time we bought home and easy to refi.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Laurie Thompson

Baton Rouge, LA
I had a great experience with Laurie at Republic State Mortgage. Laurie really made it easy to navigate through the process, and was quick to notify me of any changes that needed to be made. She was on top of everything from start to finish, including all the new requirements with the Covid-19 craziness, and she really took care of me. It really was a great experience and it speaks volumes as to the service that Republic State Mortgage provides. Keep up the great work!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca D. for Laurie Thompson

Prairieville, LA
Laurie Thompson was very attentive to my requests and options to help me get the right plan together for my needs. Exceptional service!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alison A. for Laurie Thompson

LIVINGSTON, LA
This was our 3rd transaction with Laurie and she has always been so helpful and thorough. Never hesitated to answer my questions and is very knowledgeable. I will continue to refer people to her and I’ll never use anyone else!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor R. for Laurie Thompson

LIVINGSTON, LA
Very knowledgeable, stays on top of everything as well as keeping you informed of what is taking place.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin L. for Laurie Thompson

Baton Rouge, LA
Laurie was absolutely utey amazing during this process. Before we even knew what we wanted she helped us prepare financially for whatever we chose. Not only were we quickly prequalified, she helped raise my credit score and my wife’s credit score by over 40 points in a month. I will recommend everybody i know to specifically find Laurie when they are ready to take this big step. Thanks again for everything you did for us!!!

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Emily C. for Laurie Thompson

Ponchatoula, LA
What was needed was given to me in a timely manner. Smooth transaction the whole time.

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Clint R. for Laurie Thompson

Denham Springs, LA
Laurie was super helpful guiding us through the whole process.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2019

Reviewed by Shane M. for Laurie Thompson

GONZALES, LA
I was very pleased with Mrs. Laurie 😁

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cameron B. for Laurie Thompson

Denham Springs, LA
Laurie responded to my questions in a quick manner. Laurie made sure that I understood every part of the process. Laurie was patient and she is a good listener.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Trey M. for Laurie Thompson

DENHAM SPGS, LA
Laurie was extremely helpful!! She made our home buying experience smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2019

Reviewed by Takeisha D. for Laurie Thompson

Baton Rouge, LA
Laurie is very passionate about her job and her clients.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alison A. for Laurie Thompson

Livingston, LA
Laurie went above and beyond for us in making sure that we had a quick and painless transaction in buying our home. She did everything she could to make sure all our needs were met and we appreciate her so much!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor R. for Laurie Thompson

Livingston, LA
Great communication

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Damian K. for Laurie Thompson

(Best in the business A+++) She helped me get my loan with a smooth process. Thank you very much. Loving my new home

4.8 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Noelle B. for Laurie Thompson

Great experience with Laurie!

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Warren N. for Laurie Thompson

Walker, LA
Laurie made the experience great.

4.5 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline H. for Laurie Thompson

Greenwell Springs, LA
Laurie was available when I needed her and she was able to deliver everything that we talked about.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Rocky G. for Laurie Thompson

Answers any question I throw at her.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Chantrice C. for Laurie Thompson

Laurie went out of her way for me. She was ALWAYS available for advice and questions. She truly cared. She literally made my dream of owning a home come true!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Laurie Thompson

Prairieville, LA
Laurie was a joy to work with... always timely and clear in her communication, and her wise advice was extremely helpful while she was worked with us to purchase our home. Thanks Laurie, you're fantastic!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa P. for Laurie Thompson

Prairieville, LA
Laurie was wonderful to work with! She is very professional, thorough and a wealth of knowledge in her field.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by MissyPrimesRayburn8 for Laurie Thompson

I would hate to think of trying to buy a home without the assistance of Laurie! She is professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough! She’s the only person I’d recommend.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2018

Reviewed by Damian K for Laurie Thompson

I ended up switching to Laurie in the middle of the process of buying my 1st home..She closed on time and was very helpful and always answered my questions in a timely manner..She is a blessing!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2018

Reviewed by Happy C. for Laurie Thompson

Laurie did a great job. Our process was challenging and had to be extended multiple times, but every step of the way, until the final signature Laurie was there for us. She is really top notch. Well done Laurie.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top